Internal Compliant Committee

| Sr.No. | Name | Post held | Designation |
|--------|------------------------------|---------------------|-------------------|
| 1 | Mrs. Nikam R. A. | HOD | Presiding Officer |
| 2 | Miss. Salunkhe S. D. | Lecturer | Member |
| 3 | Miss. Kumbhar S. M. | Lecturer | Member |
| 4 | Mr. Kulkarni P. M. | Lab Assistant | Member |
| 5 | Mr. Mane R. A. | Chief Accountant | Member |
| 6 | Kum. Sujata D. Lokhande | First Year Student | Member |
| 7 | Kum. Kale Shantanu Raghunath | Second Year Student | Member |
| 8 | Kum. Jaydeep Jaywant Patil | Third Year Student | Member |